## Leadership Team 2023 - 2024

## **Deacons**

Janet Armstrong (1-year extended term) – Leadership Team Chair Joanne Bray (1<sup>st</sup> year – first term)
Carol Dugalo (2<sup>nd</sup> year – first term) – Leadership Team Secretary Anita Ference (1<sup>st</sup> year – first term)
Lenny Latoski (1<sup>st</sup> year – first term)
Shirley Van Vianen (2<sup>nd</sup> year – first term)

## **Elders:**

Edna Barisoff (Sabbatical)
Don Hargrave\*
John Unger (2<sup>nd</sup> year – first term) – Leadership Team Vice-Chair
Ken Clarke – Pastor

Treasurer: Edna Barisoff

Church Secretary: Lia Pinske

<sup>\*</sup>Don Hargrave continues to serve as an Elder but is currently not serving on the Leadership Team